fbpx

Staff

Wendy Urushima-Conn

President & CEO

Dayna Bondurant

Administrative/Accounting Manager
dayna@epilepsysandiego.org

Shannon Wills, MSW

Programs and Client Services Manager
shannon@epilepsysandiego.org

Ann Condon

Event Manager
ann@epilepsysandiego.org

Kelley Grimes, MSW

Social Worker/Educator/Field Instructor
kelley@epilepsysandiego.org

Lori Bonfiglio

Project UPLIFT Facilitator
lori@epilepsysandiego.org

Marcos Seide

MSW Intern
marcos@epilepsysandiego.org

Gladis Arana

MSW Intern
gladis@epilepsysandiego.org

Gabriela Miller

Special Event Intern
gabriela@epilepsysandiego.org