fbpx

Staff

Wendy Urushima-Conn

President & CEO

Ingrid D. de Llamas, CFRE, IAP

Director of Philanthropy and External Relations
ingrid@epilepsysandiego.org

Dayna Bondurant

Administrative/Accounting Manager
dayna@epilepsysandiego.org

Ann White

Event Manager
ann@epilepsysandiego.org

Shannon Wills, MSW

Programs and Client Services Manager
shannon@epilepsysandiego.org

Kelley Grimes, MSW

Social Worker/Educator/Field Instructor
kelley@epilepsysandiego.org

Lori Bonfiglio

Project UPLIFT Facilitator
lori@epilepsysandiego.org

Gabriela Garcia Presa

MSW Intern
gabriela@epilepsysandiego.org

Danamonique Wong

MSW Intern
danamonique@epilepsysandiego.org